Board of Directors

Our board of Directors are men and women from the community who have a heart and passion for those dealing with cancer.

  • Victor Hutcheson
    President Emeritus (deceased), GCCF
  • Laura Henry
    President, GCCF
  • Phyllis Hutcheson
    Director, GCCF
  • Kelly Cartier
    External Director, GCCF
  • Kay Simpson
    Treasurer, GCCF
  • Joe Holt
    Director, Scholarship Chairperson, GCCF
  • Susan Taylor
    Secretary, GCCF
  • Deborah Reagan
    External Director, GCCF
  • Marie Howd
    External Director, GCCF
  • Ed Emrick
    Vice President, Grant Writer